2010 Sprint Cup Championship Vegas Odds and Predictions – NASCAR Betting

2010-sprint-cup-championship-oddsVegas odds to win the 2010 NASCAR Sprint Cup Championship are now posted at NSAwins.com and vegas oddsmakers have made Jimmie Johnson the 9/5 favorite. Johnson is a four-time NASCAR Sprint Cup Series champion, and became the only driver in NASCAR history in 2009 to win four Sprint Cup Series Championships consecutively. Johnson’s main competition for the 2010 Sprint Cup Championship according to vegas linemakers are Jeff Gordon(17/2), Kurt Busch(9/1), Tony Stewart(10/1) and Mark Martin(10/1). NSAwins.com’s expert handicapper William E. Stockton likes Johnson to once again win the Cup and break his record by winning his 5th Sprint Cup Championship in a row. You can bet on who you think will win the 2010 NASCAR Sprint Cup Championship at BoDog Sportsbook and get a NO-LIMIT 10% BONUS on your 1st deposit! View the 2010 Odds to win the Sprint Cup Championship below:

Odds to win the 2010 NASCAR Sprint Cup Championship
A.J. Allmendinger 125/1
Brad Keselowski 125/1
Brian Vickers 100/1
Carl Edwards 14/1
Clint Bowyer 30/1
Dale Earnhardt Jr. 22/1
David Ragan 150/1
David Reutimann 90/1
Denny Hamlin 12/1
Greg Biffle 14/1
Jamie McMurray 80/1
Jeff Burton 16/1
Jeff Gordon 17/2
Jimmie Johnson 9/5
Joey Logano 35/1
Juan Pablo Montoya 22/1
Kasey Kahne 30/1
Kevin Harvick 14/1
Kurt Busch 9/1
Kyle Busch 12/1
Marcos Ambrose 125/1
Mark Martin 10/1
Martin Truex Jr. 125/1
Matt Kenseth 18/1
Ryan Newman 50/1
Sam Hornish Jr 150/1
Tony Stewart 10/1
Field (Any Other Driver) 60/1

For the latest 2010 NASCAR betting odds visit NSAwins.com daily throughout the season for free odds and predictions.