2010 MLB National League Cy Young Award Odds and Predictions – Roy Halladay the Favorite

2010-nl-cy-young-award-oddsVegas odds to win the 2010 National League Cy Young Award are now posted on NSAwins.com and vegas oddsmakers have made Philadelphia Phillies ace Roy Halladay the 5/2 favorite to win the award in his 1st season pitching for the Phillies and in the National League. Halladay was 148-76 with a 3.43 career ERA in 12 seasons pitching for Toronto before being traded to Philadelphia this past offseason. Halladay won the AL Cy Young Award in 2003 pitching for the Blue Jays and finished in the top 5 in the voting each of the last four seasons. Halladay will get stiff competition from 2x defending NL Cy Young Award winner Tim Lincecum(7/2 odds). The San Francisco Giants ace right-hander won the award in 2008 and 2009, as he has dominated the senior circuit the last two years. Lincecum led the NL in strikeouts and finished second in ERA the past two seasons, while tallying a 33-12 win-loss record. Other top contenders to win the NL Cy Young Award include St Louis RHP Chris Carpenter(10/1), New York Mets LHP Johan Santana(12/1) and Philadelphia Phillies LHP Cole Hamels(12/1). NSAwins.com’s expert handicapper Lou Panelli likes Roy Halladay to win his 1st NL Cy Young Award by having a monster 1st season pitching for the NL favorite Philadelphia Phillies. You can bet on who you think will win the 2010 NL Cy Young Award at BoDog Sportsbook and get a 10% NO-LIMIT SIGN UP BONUS on your 1st deposit! View the rest of the 2010 odds to win the NL Cy Young Award below:

Odds to win the 2010 National League CY Young
Aaron Cook (COL) 100/1
Aaron Harang (CIN) 100/1
Adam Wainwright (STL) 12/1
Brad Lidge (PHI) 50/1
Brandon Webb (ARI) 20/1
Brian Wilson (SF) 40/1
Carlos Zambrano (CHC) 20/1
Chad Billingsley (LAD) 20/1
Chris Carpenter (STL) 10/1
Clayton Kershaw (LAD) 28/1
Cole Hamels (PHI) 12/1
Dan Haren (ARI) 20/1
Derek Lowe (ATL) 50/1
Edwin Jackson (ARI) 40/1
Francisco Rodriguez (NYM) 30/1
Jair Jurrjens (ATL) 30/1
Jeff Francis (COL) 100/1
Johan Santana (NYM) 12/1
Johnny Cueto (CIN) 75/1
Josh Johnson (FLA) 15/1
Matt Cain (SF) 22/1
Ricky Nolasco (FLA) 25/1
Roy Halladay (PHI) 5/2
Roy Oswalt (HOU) 20/1
Ryan Dempster (CHC) 50/1
Stephen Strasburg (WAS) 100/1
Ted Lilly (CHC) 50/1
Tim Lincecum (SF) 7/2
Tommy Hanson (ATL) 30/1
Ubaldo Jiminez (COL) 20/1
Wandy Rodriguez (HOU) 50/1
Yovani Gallardo (MIL) 18/1

Visit NSAwins.com daily during the 2010 MLB Baseball season for free picks, MLB Betting Lines and updated stats.