VEGAS BLACK CARD CLUB Plays Sold EXCLUSIVELY at NSAwins.com! We are proud to be the only authorized retailer for the MILLION DOLLAR plays from the legendary "VEGAS BLACK CARD CLUB" - the Nation's #1 Ranked and Most Successful Sports Betting Syndicate! Read more about the Vegas BLACK CARD Club!
*** 2017 Football Picks Update: NSA's NFL & College Football Packages are now on sale! Visit our NFL & College Football Season packages page for more info. ***
*** Need a Sportsbook Account to Start Betting Today? Visit our top USA sportsbooks and Bitcoin sportsbooks pages for the best options. ***
Questions or Need Assistance? Call us Toll-Free 1-866-407-1257 or Email Us at info@nsawins.com
*** 100% Instant BONUS upto $250 at BOVADA(A+ GRADE) - #1 Sportsbook Online! ***
(BOVADA is an A+ GRADE Sportsbook - Easy Deposits, Fast Payouts!)
***** PURCHASE Sports Picks from NSA - USA's #1 Sports Handicapping Service! *****
 NFL Picks | College Football Picks | NBA Picks | College Basketball Picks | MLB Picks | NHL Picks 
NSAwins.com is your home for the best 2017-18 English Premier League Betting Tips & Predictions!
*** Read Why OVER 98.7% of NSAwins.com Clients Renew their Memberships! ***
BET on ALL Sports at A+ GRADE GT Bets Sportsbook - 100% Bonus 1st Deposit!

Categorized | NCAAF, NFL, Sports "All Access"

NFL and College Football Notes and Opinions – Ravens got Jobbed, Michigan is a Fraud, Erin Andrews is the Best Sideline Report and More…

erin-andrewsCOLLEGE FOOTBALL ROUNDUP

– I see Bob Stoops weaved his magic again in Miami. Va Tech destroyed Miami and Miami beats Oklahoma. Don’t give me the Bradford excuse. Stoops has plenty of talent and should have adjusted by now. He doesn’t know how.

– Looks like Michigan is a good team, but not a contender. Michigan St is not that good. I know it’s a rivalry game, but a better than average Michigan team wins that game.
– Who made Joe pa’s schedule, Joe pa? Who makes Mack brown’s schedule, Mack brown? Pathetic.

– Looks like South Florida is making another run, without their starting QB. Funny how they can do it and Oklahoma can’t. I wonder why?

– Has any team been more overrated at the beginning of the year than Cal? They were at # 6. They shouldn’t be in the top 25, especially with the 2 major beat downs they took. Same old song and dance.

– Has anyone seen the special segment for people to ask Lou Holtz questions on ESPN? Are you kidding me? The guy has been senile the last 20 yrs and was one of the most overrated coaches in football. It actually would be funny if it were not so creepy. He’s scary crazy. Somewhere in jail, Charles Manson is watching it on TV and thinking, “this guy is nuts”.

LSU and Florida. Should be interesting. It’s the 1st team Florida has played and even though LSU doesn’t look pretty, they have been in some battles already. Also Alabama and Ole Miss will show what Ole Miss has.

– The NCAA once again doesn’t get it. A penalty should only be called for excessive celebrations or taunting the other team if a kid raises his fingers for 3 seconds (LSU game) and doesn’t do anything else, that’s 15 yes on a crucial kickoff? It’s football. It is supposed to be emotional. It’s pretty obvious when someone goes too far. Hold the flag any other time.

– I think Boise State struggling with UC Davis should end the debate about them playing for the title. I say they are lucky to be in the top 25. PLAY SOMEONE!!!!

PRO FOOTBALL ROUNDUP
Mark Sanchez single handedly lost the game for the Jets. The rest of the offense didn’t help either. The defense held New Orleans in check. they played good enough to win. I didn’t think Sanchez would play great all year, but I didn’t expect the “everything he does is wrong” game, either. Once again, it’s important to see how they respond to a bad defeat. Good teams win their next game. We shall see.

– It’s official to me: Tony Romo is the worst starting QB in the league. I would take Campbell or the new guy at TB over Mr. Hype. He gives them virtually no chance to win if he is called upon. He is inaccurate. He can’t read coverages. He panics in the pocket and either takes sacks or fumbles. He is not a leader in any way. The game against Denver was one of the worst efforts I’ve ever seen. His teammates were visibly upset. That’s not a good sign. If buddy Hackett was his backup, I would start him over Romo. At least the offense would be treated to his hilarious jokes.

– Someone explain to me how the referees beat the Ravens? The Patriots sure didn’t do it. Every crucial NE drive was kept alive by some bizarre penalty call. So a guy rushing the QB, who is engaged with o-linemen, ends up getting thrown near Tom Brady’s legs, and that’s a personal foul?? I know you can’t intentionally go after someone’s legs, and I agree. But it is football, and you can’t expect a defender to rush the QB while getting blocked and not occasionally come near the legs. IT’S IMPOSSIBLE. Also, the play where the ravens offensive lineman got hurt was an obvious late hit on Flaco that wasn’t called. Brady is a great player, but he is now the Kobe Bryant of the NFL. come near him and it’s an automatic penalty. He has even started begging for the calls. Can you say “HOME JOB”.

– What’s wrong with Tennessee this year? They suck. I don’t understand why everyone is so confused. You are judged on how you play, not on paper. They are terrible on the field, hence they are a poor team. I don’t get all the confusion.

– I hate to say it, but my boy Brett Favre looks good with the Vikings. That will only make his inevitable collapse even funnier. Haven’t we seen this before? Even if they make the playoffs, wait for their 1st game. That train always runs on time.

– The Bears aren’t there yet, but they are starting to believe. I hate Jay Cutler, but he’s playing well. The running game is starting to look good. The defense still needs to tighten up. The ingredients are there. Time will tell.

– The Raiders…uh…uh…uh… never mind. The words just aren’t coming to me.
– Steve Smith of the Giants is one of the best route runners I’ve seen in some time. He’s not a burner, but is also not slow. His footwork is perfect and routes are flawless. He does it with such grace it’s almost like it’s not hard. and he goes over the middle. I like the other 2 Giants receivers as well. They are still learning, but are very talented.

COMMENTARY
– I have to address this issue. Erin Andrews and her situation are none of my business. Just another freak who thankfully didn’t hurt her. My issue is with Andrews perception by most sports people I have heard they say she is there because she is pretty, but she doesn’t know anything about sports and asks stupid questions. I have a different opinion.

It’s pretty obvious she is an attractive woman. That is irrelevant to my opinion. She is the best sideline reporter (basketball too) in the business. She knows sports and what’s going on. She also seems to be the hardest worker on the sidelines. She is always checking the attitudes of players on the teams on the bench. It’s a “vibe”. Anyone who has played sports knows momentum shifts affect the players. If you get down, you’re in big trouble. We wouldn’t know things like that without her. Whenever they go to her she talks about something relevant to the game. She doesn’t interview Carrot Top in the bleachers. (I must admit, I love carrot top’s high brow humor). She’s not the most technical, but she doesn’t need to be. She reports on the intangibles, which are very important.

Lastly, she asks very good questions that are precise and actually make a coach or player think. I’d rather listen to her than some old gasbag man in the booth who thinks he’s an expert and drives you insane. I also think she works very hard because she does give allot of information during a game.

So that’s my stance on Erin Andrews. She is a good sports reporter. If you don’t see that you are blinded by other things.

Bet Football at Intertops – In Business 21 Yrs!

NSAwins.com’s FREE PICKS by Email Daily!
Get EXCLUSIVE FREE PICKS from Sonny LaFouchi(aka The LEGEND) sent to your email daily! Includes 2017 Free NFL Picks and College Football Picks! Enter email and click “Submit.” 100% Privacy.
Enter Email:
PLAY WITH “A+” GRADE SPORTSBOOKS/CASINOS!
Best USA Sportsbooks Online for Betting!

#1 BOVADA | #2 Intertops | #3 5Dimes
#4 GT Bets | #5 AmericasBookie | #6 MyBookie.Ag

Best Bookie Online for NON-USA Citizens!

#1 Bet365(#1 Bookie for Europeans & Canada!)
MUST BE 18+ YEARS OLD.
Check out our complete Sportsbook Reviews!
Pay Per Head Bookmaking @ RealBookies.com

Play at Best USA Online Casinos!

Check out our list of Safe USA Online Casinos!

NSAwins.com "Betting Daily" Blog: Latest Sports Odds, Picks & Predictions

2017-18 English Premier League Week 9 Betting Odds – EPL Odds on All Week 9 Fixtures

Fri, October 20, 2017

2017-18 English Premier League Week 8 Betting Odds – EPL Odds on All Week 8 Fixtures: The betting odds for week 9 English Premier League football action are now out at top-rated UK bookmaker, Bet365 Sportsbook, and we have the betting lines posted below. The week 9 EPL fixtures get started on Friday, October 20th […]

2017 Free College Football Picks Week 8 – #11 USC @ #13 Notre Dame Odds & Free Pick 10/21/17

Thu, October 19, 2017

2017 Free College Football Picks Week 8 – #11 USC @ #13 Notre Dame Odds & Free Pick 10/21/17: The 11th ranked USC Trojans will be looking for a huge road win against one of their top rivals when they visit Notre Dame Stadium in South Bend, IN to battle the 13th ranked Notre Dame […]

Free NBA Picks – Minnesota Timberwolves @ San Antonio Spurs Odds & Prediction 10/18/17

Wed, October 18, 2017

Free NBA Picks – Minnesota Timberwolves @ San Antonio Spurs Odds & Prediction 10/18/17: The Minnesota Timberwolves open up their 2017-2018 NBA Season tonight at the AT&T Center in San Antonio, Texas against the San Antonio Spurs. Tip off is set for 9:35 PM EST and the odds makers at the premier online USA betting […]

2017 Week 7 NFL Picks & Predictions – Seattle Seahawks @ New York Giants Odds & Free Pick

Wed, October 18, 2017

2017 Week 7 NFL Picks & Predictions – Seattle Seahawks @ New York Giants Odds & Free Pick: The Seattle Seahawks travel to MetLife Stadium in East Rutherford, New Jersey on Sunday for an NFC showdown against the New York Giants. Kickoff is set for 4:25 PM EST and the betting odds on this week […]

2017 Free College Football Picks Week 8 – #19 Michigan @ #2 Penn St Odds & Free Pick 10/21/17

Tue, October 17, 2017

2017 Free College Football Picks Week 8 – #19 Michigan @ #2 Penn St Odds & Free Pick 10/21/17: The 19th ranked Michigan Wolverines travel to Beaver Stadium in University to take on the 2nd ranked Penn State Nittany Lions in a Big Ten showdown Saturday night at 7:30 PM EST. The betting odds on […]

2017 College Football Odds & Betting Totals Week 8 – Opening NCAAF Lines(10-19 thru 10-21)

Mon, October 16, 2017

2017 College Football Odds & Betting Totals Week 8 – Opening NCAAF Lines(10-19 thru 10-21): The opening college football betting odds are now out for week 8 of the 2017 season from 5Dimes Sportsbook and are posted below. You can bet on any game on this week’s college football schedule by opening up a sports […]

2017 NFL Week 7 Odds & Totals – Opening Week 7 NFL Vegas Betting Odds & Lines

Mon, October 16, 2017

2017 NFL Week 7 Odds & Totals – Opening Week 7 NFL Vegas Betting Odds & Lines: The opening week 7 NFL odds and totals are now out at Bovada Sportsbook and are available for online betting. The week 7 NFL action gets under way on Thursday, October 19th when the Kansas City Chiefs travel […]

2017 Week 6 NFL Picks & Predictions – LA Rams @ Jacksonville Jaguars Odds & Free Pick

Sun, October 15, 2017

2017 Week 6 NFL Picks & Predictions – LA Rams @ Jacksonville Jaguars Odds & Free Pick: The Los Angeles Rams travel across country to EverBank Field in Jacksonville, Florida on Sunday for an NFC vs AFC showdown against the Jacksonville Jaguars. Kickoff is set for 4:05 PM EST and the betting odds on this […]

2017 Free College Football Picks Week 7 – Oregon @ #23 Stanford Odds & Free Pick 10/14/17

Sat, October 14, 2017

2017 Free College Football Picks Week 7 – Oregon @ #23 Stanford Odds & Free Pick 10/14/17: The Oregon Ducks will be looking for a huge road win in the PAC 12 when they step inside Stanford Stadium in Stanford, California to battle the 23rd ranked Stanford Cardinal tonight. Kickoff is set for 11 PM […]

USA Sportsbooks and USA Betting Sites – Sportsbooks Accepting US Players for Sports Betting Online for USA Citizens

Fri, October 13, 2017

USA Sportsbooks and USA Sports Betting Sites – Top Sportsbooks Accepting USA Players to Bet on ALL Sports including 2017 NFL Football, College Football, NBA and College Basketball Season for USA Citizens: If you are a USA citizen looking for an online sportsbook or bookmaker to place bets on sports year round and especially right […]

Season Picks Packages – Special Offers

2017 NFL AND COLLEGE FOOTBALL PICKS SEASON SPECIALS: SAVE BIG on our 2017 NFL and College Football Picks! Sign up today for NSA’s 2017 Football season package #1 thru the 2018 SUPER BOWL(Feb 4, 2018) or package #2 thru the 2018 COLLEGE FOOTBALL PLAYOFF Title Game(January 8, 2018) and get all of our NFL and College Football picks plus our NBA picks, College Basketball picks, MLB picks and NHL picks included for FREE! Purchase today for only $499.95(package #1) or only $449.95(package #2)!
Click Here to Read More or BUY via Paypal/Credit Card!

2017-2018 NBA AND COLLEGE BASKETBALL PICKS SEASON SPECIALS: SAVE BIG on our 2017-2018 NBA and College Basketball Picks! Sign up today for NSA's 2017-18 Basketball season package #1 thru the 2018 NBA FINALS(June, 2018) or package #2 thru the 2018 COLLEGE BASKETBALL National Title Game(April 2, 2018) and get all of our NBA and College Basketball picks plus our NFL picks, College Football picks, MLB picks and NHL picks included for FREE! Purchase today for only $1249.95(package #1) or only $899.95(package #2)! Click Here to Read More or BUY via Paypal/Credit Card!

Best Sportsbook Bonuses for 1st Deposits

: 100% CASH Bonus upto $250 at BOVADA – A+ GRADE Sportsbook!

: 200% BONUS at A+ Intertops Sportsbook(Online since 1996)!

: 100% CASH Bonus upto $500 from A+ GRADE GT Bets Sportsbook!

: 50% CASH Bonus upto $3000 from A+ GRADE MyBookie.ag Sportsbook!

: 100% Bonus upto $500 FREE at A+ AmericasBookie!

: 50% Bonus upto $520 FREE at A+ 5Dimes(#1 for Reduced Juice)!

: Check More Sportsbook Bonuses

BOVADA Sportsbook
BOVADA Sportsbook and
Casino

Our #1 Rated Overall Sportsbook and Casino that Accepts USA Players! BOVADA(formerly BoDog’s USA division) has never missed a payout since it opened it’s doors in the mid 90’s. Simply put, the BEST place for USA players to bet on sports online. Open an account today and get a 100% BONUS upto $250 FREE!. Read NSA’s complete BOVADA Sportsbook
Review
.

Intertops Sportsbook
Intertops Sportsbook

Intertops is a personal favorite of NSAwins.com’s Sonny LaFouchi(aka The Legend) for it’s high limits, huge array of lines and props, fast payouts(same day by Bitcoin!) and huge CASH bonuses on deposist! Simply put, this is a monster of a sportsbook and they have been online doing their thing with FIRST CLASS since 1996! Open an account and get a $200 CASH BONUS today. Read NSA’s complete Intertops Sportsbook Review.

MyBookie.ag
MyBookie.ag Sportsbook

MyBookie.ag is a superb sportsbook and is unquestionably one of the Top 5 internet sportsbooks online and a personal favorite of The LEGEND! Accepts USA players from ALL 50 states and has one of the best mobile platforms for players looking to place bets on their phone. Open an account today and get a 50% SIGN UP BONUS upto $3000!
Read NSA’s complete MyBookie.ag Sportsbook
Review

GT Bets Sportsbook
GT Bets Sportsbook

GT Bets is a new sportsbook(opened in 2011) but already one of the BEST. Simply put, everything about this company is 1st class. Great software, bonuses, lines, props, you name it! Accepts USA players. Open an account today and get a 100% Bonus upto $500 FREE! Read
NSA’s complete GT Bets
Sportsbook Review
.

NSAwins.com’s Expert Sports Handicappers

The LEGEND - Sonny LaFouchi(aka The LEGEND) is NSAwins.com's original sports handicapping expert and is regarded by many as the nation's #1 handicapping expert.

Gerry "BIG CAT" Andino - BIG CAT is widely regarded as one of USA's top professional sports handicappers and sells his famous "LOCK CLUB" plays on NSAwins.com.

Lou Panelli - One of Las Vegas's biggest names and respected pro handicappers, Lou Panelli sells his legendary "VEGAS KEY INFO" plays exclusively on NSAwins.com.

William E. Stockton - Mr. Stockton is considered by many to be the BIGGEST LINE MOVER in the nation, as his "BIG TICKET PLAYS" are known to move Football and Basketbal lines 2-3 points within minutes after releasing them on NSAwins.com.

Steve "SCOOP" Kendall - Nationally respected and known for being Las Vegas's top information source. Recognized by his peers as having the most "INSIDER INFORMATION" in Las Vegas. Steve's award-winning VEGAS NATIONWIDE PLAYS are sold exclusively on NSAwins.com.

Vegas BLACK CARD Club - The MOST EXCLUSIVE syndicate with the BEST HIGH ROLLER service plays in the nation. BAR NONE. When the LINES MOVE in Vegas or games are taken off the board you can bet your life that the Vegas BLACK CARD Club is the reason. When they make moves EVERY oddsmaker in Vegas adjusts their lines.
Gamblers Anonymous
Gambling Problem??
Call 1-800-GAMBLER or visit the National Council on Problem Gambling at www.ncpgambling.org
NSAwins.com is the #1 choice many players turn to for NFL picks, College Football Predictions, scores, lines, odds, betting tips, and much more during the football season! Our unmatched team of sports handicapping experts also provide winning NBA Predictions, College Basketball Picks, MLB Picks, NHL Predictions, stats, matchup tools, sportsbooks bonuses, office pool picks, and more on our award winning website and thru our free sports picks newsletter.
Copyright © NSAwins.com - NSA Enterprises LLC. All Rights Reserved. All Logos Copyright © of their respective agencies (NFL, NBA, NHL, MLB, NCAA) The information provided and sold at this site is for news, entertainment, and informational purposes only. Any use of this information in violation of any federal, state and/or local laws is prohibited. NSAwins.com's content is provided for users located world-wide. There are hundreds of jurisdictions in the world with Internet access and hundreds of different games and gambling opportunities available on the Internet. YOU are responsible for determining if it is legal for YOU to play any particular games or place any particular wager. You MUST be over 18 years old to surf or use our website or any website we link to. US Citizens: Read Disclaimer. Terms of Use and Privacy Policy are applicable to this site.